

Milwaukee County

Department Details

Department name: Committee on Finance

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Milwaukee County Courthouse

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Steve F Taylor (17)	Supervisor	4/29/2022	4/30/2026
Sequanna Taylor (5)	Supervisor	4/29/2022	4/30/2026
Felesia A. Martin	Vice Chair	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Shawn Rolland	Supervisor	4/29/2022	4/30/2026
Juan Miguel Martinez	Supervisor	4/29/2022	4/30/2026
Anne O'Connor	Supervisor	4/30/2024	4/30/2026
Willie Johnson, Jr.	Chairperson	4/29/2022	4/30/2026